2015 TD conference music list

“Relentless Hope” TD Conference Music List


 Thursday Evening, Session I:

It is Well (written by Horatio Spafford) – Led by Kristian Stanfill


 Friday Morning, Session II:

Holy Spirit (You Are Welcome Here) – Bryan Torwalt & Kathy Torwalt

It is Well – Bethel Music

Cornerstone – Hillsong Church

In Christ Alone – Stuart Townsend & Keith Getty

Our God is Stronger – Chris Tomlin

Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee (revised)

Forever Reign – Hillsong Church


Saturday Morning, Session III:

Revelation Song – Jennie Lee Riddle

Soon and Very Soon – Hillsong Church

Bless the Lord (10,000 Reasons) – Matt Redman

Days of Elijah – Robin Mark


Saturday Evening, Session IV:

He Reigns – Newsboys

Holy is The Lord – Chris Tomlin

Cornerstone – Hillsong Church

Crown Him with Many Crowns (revised) – Chris Tomlin